Nā ʻAle Wai Huelani

Nā Kumu a me nā Limahana
 

 A. Kuuipolani 
Kanahele Wong

 Mānaleo, Poʻo Laeoʻo,
Polopeka

 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-2228
annettew@hawaii.edu

wong-1-828x1024.jpg

 
R. Keawe Lopes Jr.

Poʻo, Polopeka
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-2228
rlopes@hawaii.edu

Keawe.jpg

 

F. Lolena Nicholas

 Mānaleo
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
fpn@hawaii.edu

tutu-1-759x1024.jpg

 
K. Laiana Wong
 
Polopeka

 Keʻena: SPAL 458
(808) 956-6419
kwong@hawaii.edu

laiana-1-857x1024.jpg

R. Keawe Lopes Jr.
Poʻo, Polopeka

A. Kuuipolani
Kanahele Wong

Mānaleo, Poʻo Laeoʻo, Polopeka

F. Lolena Nicholas
Mānaleo

K. Laiana Wong
Polopeka

 
R. Kekeha Solis

Polopeka
 Keʻena: SPAL 455
(808) 956-2627
rsolis@hawaii.edu

kekeha-1-791x1024.jpg

R. Kekeha Solis
Polopeka

 Kahikina de Silva
Hope Polopeka
 Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-3553
kahikina.desilva
@hawaii.edu

desilva-1-799x1024.jpg

Kahikina de Silva
Hope Polopeka

 
C. M. Kaliko Baker

Hope Polopeka
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-3555
cbaker@hawaii.edu

kaliko-1-822x1024.jpg

C. M. Kaliko Baker
Hope Polopeka

 
Maya K. Saffery

Laekahi Hoʻomōhala Haʻawina
 Keʻena: SPAL 253B
(808) 956-4028
msaffery@hawaii.edu

Maya.jpg

Maya K. Saffery
Laekahi Hoʻomōhala Haʻawina

 
K. Kawehi Lucas
Kumu Aʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-6140
lucaskat@hawaii.edu

lucas-2-843x1024.jpg

 
R. Lalepa Koga

Kumu Aʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 464
(808) 956-3562
rkoga@hawaii.edu

koga-1-817x1024.jpg

 
M. Kainoa Wong

Kumu Aʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-5164
mkwong@hawaii.edu

kainoa-1-925x1024.jpg

 
Alicia Rozet

Kumu Aʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-4321
aliciap@hawaii.edu

perez-1-830x1024.jpg

R. Lalepa Koga
Kumu Aʻo

 
J. Kahealani Lono

Kumu Aʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-3283
lono@hawaii.edu

Kahealani lono.jpg

J. Kahealani Lono
Kumu Aʻo

Kawehi Lucas
Kumu Aʻo

 

E. Kalikoaloha Martin Kumu Aʻo

Keʻena: SPAL 252

(808) 956-4321

ernesty@hawaii.edu

buddy-1-771x1024.jpg

E. Kalikoaloha Martin
Kumu Aʻo


N. Haalilio Williams-Solomon
Kumu Aʻo
Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-4321
noahws@hawaii.edu

haalilio-1-778x1024.jpg


J. Kapomaikai Stone
Kumu Aʻo
Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-4321
jstone@hawaii.edu

stone-1-749x1024.jpg

M. Kainoa Wong
Kumu Aʻo


P. Kealaanuhea Ah Mook Sang
Kumu Aʻo
Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-4599
presleya@hawaii.edu

kealaanuhea-1-807x1024.jpg


K. Kapaanaokalaokeola Oliveira
Hope Poʻo Kulanui Kūikawā
Keʻena: SPAL 457
(808) 956-2625

kapa.oliveira@hawaii.edu

kapa-1-828x1024.jpg

P. Kealaanuhea Ah Mook Sang
Kumu Aʻo

Alicia Rozet
Kumu Aʻo


F. Kaiuokalani Damas
Kumu Aʻo
Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-4321
fdamas@hawaii.edu

damas-1-802x1024.jpg

F. Kaiuokalani Damas
Kumu Aʻo




Noenoe Silva
Hoa Polopeka, Politika Hawaiʻi

Noenoe silva.jpg

N. Haalilio
Williams-Solomon

Hope Polopeka

 
J. Kaineheikailiili Chun-Lum

Laekahi Kākoʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-4321
jchunlum@hawaii.edu

kaineheikailiilipohatu-1-783x1024.jpg

J. Kaineheikailiili Chun-Lum
Laekahi Kākoʻo

J. Kapomaikai
Stone

Kumu Aʻo

K. Kapaanaakalaokeola
Oliveira

Hope Poʻo Kulanui Kuikawā

 
M. Kaiulani Kanehailua

Laekahi Kākoʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-4321
mariakk@hawaii.edu

Kaiu.jpg

 
J. Pohaikealoha Bell

Kumu Aʻoaʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-4321
bell7@hawaii.edu

JBell.jpg

M. Kaiulani Kanehailua
Laekahi Kākoʻo

J. Pohaikealoha Bell
Kumu Aʻoaʻo


D. Uilani Bobbitt
Kumu Kūikawā
Keʻena: SPAL 252
(808) 956-4321
dannie@hawaii.edu

Ui Bobbitt.jpg




T. Hailiopua Baker
Hana Keaka Hawaiʻi

Haili.jpg

D. Uilani Bobbitt
Kumu Kuikawā

T. Hailiopua Baker
Hoa Polopeka
Hana Keaka Hawaiʻi

Noenoe Silva
Hoa Polopeka
Politika Hawaiʻi

 
C. Kahanuola Tabor

Kumu Aʻo
 Keʻena: SPAL 253
(808) 956-4321
ctabor@hawaii.edu

Screen Shot 2022-08-29 at 12.25.40 PM.png

C. Kahanuola Tabor
Kumu Aʻo